Maggie Figge
Early Intervention Advocate
(317) 501-1739
(317) 571-4005 Ext. 2664

Clay Community Life and Learning Center
515 East Main St. Suite 127
Carmel, IN 46032

Carmel Board of Directors
President: Guenter Haines
Vice President: TBA
Secretary: Sarah Jones
Treasurer: Dan Dickerson

Board: Sean Dunlavy, Bob Youkilis, Brad Bostic, Phil Hobson, Dave Jennings, Susan Kiley, Britt McDermott, Meredith Carter, Tom Kendall, Justin Moffett, Bob Hulett, Craig Johnson, Laura Stephen Ryan, Matt Frey, Joe Lazzara

Hamilton County Director of Youth Assistance:
Tricia Akers
Hamilton County Courts: Judge Paul Felix & Judge Steven Nation
Carmel Clay Schools: Dr. Nicholas Wahl & Tammy Thornbury
City of Carmel: Mayor Jim Brainard & Melanie Lentz
Carmel Police Department: Chief Tim Green

Camps and Recreation
Mentoring and Tutoring
Special Events
Marketing and Public Relations
Community and Faith Partnerships