Westfield Team  |  Westfield Events  |  Videos  | Our Partners

Christine D. Brown - Westfield Early Intervention Advocate

Westfield Board of Directors
President: Eric Douthit
President-elect: Brent Ehrman
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Steve Warner

Board: Laura Crum, Rob Garrett, Mike Hall, Kimberly Hill, Scott Jordan, Ken Kingshill, Jeff McDermott, Brian Sawa, Brian Wittler, and Alison Van Natta

Ex-officio: Tricia Akers, Mayor Andy Cook, Judge Steven Nation, Judge Paul Felix, Christine Brown


Finance and Fundraising
Volunteer Recruitment
Recreation and Camps
Mentors and Tutors
Youth and Volunteer Recognition
Marketing and Public Relations